What I’m Reading Next: The Odyssey by Homer

The Odyssey was something that was introduced to me in high school. It was read and discussed in class and then I promptly forgot it.

A few years ago (about 4) I dug up my interest in Greek Mythology and found numerous references to Homer’s Odyssey. Amazon has it as a free Kindle classic and so it found it’s way into my Goodread’s To-Read list. It is now the oldest unread ebook/book in my To-Read list.

That Must Change.

 

Keep reading little book worms!

Disclaimer: I am not affiliated with YouTube or Amazon. The hyperlinked text opens into a new window on Amazon.com.
One thought on “What I’m Reading Next: The Odyssey by Homer

  1. Pingback: The Odyssey by Homer | Sarah Spelbring

Leave a Reply

