Essential Habits: 21 Life Changes That Can Make You Creative, Self-Confident, and Charismatic by Can Akdeniz

Essential Habits: 21 Life Changes That Can Make You Creative, Self-Confident and CharismaticEssential Habits: 21 Life Changes That Can Make You Creative, Self-Confident and Charismatic by Can Akdeniz
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Can Akdeniz is a person I’ve never heard of, but they do know what they are writing about. They come across very clear with their ideas and points and explain them very well and in a way that’s understandable.

However, they could have done with another round of editing. I found a few spelling and grammar mistakes that could have been avoided if someone had read through the manuscript before publishing it.

Anyway, with all that said, I liked this ebook that I found on Amazon (where I find 90% of my ebooks). It’s the kind of self-help book you should read with a pen and paper beside you to take notes.

It’s informative and not overly long and drawn out. It’s sectioned into three: 7 Habits of Creative People (which I enjoyed the most), 7 Habits of Charismatic People, and 7 Habits of Confident People.

I believe everyone can learn something from reading this ebook.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

