Caught by Harlan Coben

CaughtCaught by Harlan Coben

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

I admit it has been awhile since I’ve read this book, but I did enjoy reading it.

I guess you could call it a crime novel, but it’s storyline is bit more on the dramatic side. While the main plot involves crime, it doesn’t turn out as you think it would, it goes more into the conspiracy side of things as the plot continues.

While I don’t recall all of the nuances, the twists and turns that go on within this story keeps it interesting, and the ending is pretty good too. I picked this book up in the break room at work (we have a rotating library of sorts) and it will return there for someone else to enjoy.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

