NaNoWriMo Notebook

Ever since Kara over at Boho Berry posted her NaNoWriMo Bullet Journal video, quite a few others have taken the hint and made their own NaNo Notebook, myself included. It’s a wonderful idea to have a notebook full of inspirational quotes, plot ideas, outlines, and word count trackers.

In it she has loads of resources:

So of course, being a journalling type person I had to make my own, and then of course it inspired me to attempt NaNoWriMo this year (even though I have no time for it, and am currently way behind, oh well). As I went along putting together my NaNoWriMo Notebook I added a few of my own resources that I came across:

nanowrimo_2016_webbanner_participant

Are you attempting NaNoWriMo this year? Why or why not?

Leave a Reply

