Shadow’s Claim by Kresley Cole

Shadow's Claim (Immortals After Dark, #13; The Dacians, #1)Shadow’s Claim by Kresley Cole

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

It has been a terribly long time since I’ve finished a book in three days. Usually it takes a week or two since I only read during my breaks at work. However, this one sucked me in and I found myself reading it before bed and during breakfast.

It’s a supernatural romance, and it’s been forever since I’ve read a romance. Romance was the thing I read a lot of during college. Anyway, maybe it was the return to a genre I’d been neglecting for awhile, maybe it was the vampires, demons, werewolves, and other things that got me going. Or maybe it was the two males fighting over one female thing that piqued my interest. I’m not sure, all I know is, I didn’t get a darn thing done because I was reading this book.

View all my reviews

One thought on “Shadow’s Claim by Kresley Cole

  1. Pingback: Thrice Read Tag | Author Sarah

Leave a Reply

