Book Resolutions for 2017

untitled

Last year I made a short little post on participating in the Goodreads Reading Challenge, along with a mini goal. This year I want to do the challenge again, but I have a two more mini goals to add along with it. So, without further ado, here are my Book Resolutions for 2017!

  • Read 35 books for the Goodreads Reading Challenge in 2017. – I’ve done this for the last 4 years, this makes year number 5.
  • In addition to  the challenge, I want to focus on reading my ebooks. I tried to do this a bit last year, and made some headway, but I would like to continue reading my Kindle Classics.
  • Read 1-20 Books for the 2017 Witches & Witchcraft Reading Challenge – I’ve participated in the past, but this year I’d really like to -try-. The books read for this challenge would also count towards the Goodreads Reading Challenge.
  • Not a book reading challenge per say, but I would like to read more books than I purchase this year. This means there will be fewer haul posts this year. Sorry if this bothers anyone, but I’m working on my budget this year too.

How many of you are joining the Goodreads Reading Challenge this year? How many books are you challenging yourself to read? No matter how you answer, I hope you all enjoy your reading adventures this year. Happy New Year everyone!

Keep reading little book worms!

Leave a Reply

