100 Followers Milestone & Giveaway

Wow. Where have I been? Just the other day I was sitting pretty at ~80 followers and now the count tells me it’s over 100!

First of all: Hello and welcome to all of you, old and new! Secondly, 100 followers deserves some recognition. It’s the first milestone I’ve reached on this blog and I’d like to give you all a gift to say thank you for reading my blog posts.

So how about a free ebook? Sound good?

A Disturbing Affair

Scoot on over to Smashwords and type in the code SH48Z at the check out to get it absolutely free! Don’t delay the code is only good for one month, it will expire on June 17, 2017 so get it now!

Thank you all again for helping me achieve this milestone, and who knows? Maybe we’ll reach another one sooner than we think!

Keep reading little book worms!

 

Leave a Reply

