Into the Land of the Unicorns by Bruce Coville

Into the Land of the Unicorns (Unicorn Chronicles, #1)Into the Land of the Unicorns by Bruce Coville

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

As a teenager (and an adult) I liked unicorns, so my mother bought me this book, Into the Land of the Unicorns. One night I couldn’t sleep, found the book and read it all in one night. I was instantly hooked, and still am. It reads quicker now as an adult as it is more of a YA/children’s book, but I still love it.

I recently found the last two books in this series (they are hard to find, only in hardcover or audio files really) and wanted to reread the first two books before reading the last two (as a book lover does).

Rereading them as adult has not dulled the magic these books emitted as young teenager the first time I read them. I also mentioned these books the Thrice Read Tag I did on my blog and my statement there is true here. These are and will be my most reread books.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

